Doctors Emails

Our doctors do not usually provide medical advice via email. In most cases there will be a fee for any email communication from a doctor. The size of this fee will depend on the time involved ($20-45). Because our doctors prioritise seeing patients, attention to emails may be delayed. If you are requiring a prompt response, or if your problem may be urgent, you are best to phone our nurses for advice or make an appointment.

Dr Jan White - j.white@memc.co.nz
Dr Tony Hay - t.hay@memc.co.nz
Dr Julie Taylor - j.taylor@memc.co.nz
Dr Sara Ralph - s.ralph@memc.co.nz
Dr Michele Cooper - m.cooper@memc.co.nz
Dr Liz Catherwood - l.catherwood@memc.co.nz
Dr Rebecca Lawton - r.lawton@memc.co.nz
Dr Owen Kelly - o.kelly@memc.co.nz
Dr Stephanie Tovey - s.tovey@memc.co.nz
Dr Lisa Stevenson - l.stevenson@memc.co.nz
Dr Zoe Suttor - z.suttor@memc.co.nz

For general inquiry you can call us on 09 638 8718